Contact

Fabrikkveien 11, 4033 Stavanger
post@ra-tls.com Tel: +47 51 81 97 50
Phone UK: +44 7562 994399

Mark Sinnett

Director Business Development

ms@ra-tls.com
Tlf.: +44 7562 994399

Felix Oudshoorn

Director Business Development

fo@ra-tls.com
Tlf.: +31 6 19 667 889

Asim Kiyani

Director Business Development

ak@ra-tls.com
Tlf.: +47 476 05 560

Svein Sundalsfoll

Director of Operations

svein@ra-tls.com
Tlf.: +47 489 95 854

Harald Vedø Tveit

Technical Manager

hvt@ra-norway.com
Tlf.: +47 480 91 247

Scott A. Robinson

Service Engineer

sr@ra-tls.com
Tlf.: +44 7826 393031

Edd Tveit

Chief Executive Officer

edd@ra-norway.com
Tlf.: +47 906 94 644

Reidar Offerdal

QHSE Manager

reidar@ra-norway.com
Tlf.: +47 934 51 824

Elisabeth Nygaard

Chief Financial Officer

en@ra-norway.com
Tlf.: +47 901 36 156

Distributors

Procon Insaat Taah.Mim Muh (Turkey)

Arzu Köprülü

trade@procontrade.com
Mob. phone: +90 532 491 10 25

ENGO Group (Slovakia)

Norbert Zatko

zatko@engo.sk
Mob. phone: +421 903 458678

ЕНГО Россия (Russia)

Zhilinsky Maxim

zhilinskij@engorussia.ru
Mob. phone: +7 (965) 314-54-76

AGROLÁNC KFT (Hungary)

Ágnes Králl

kralla@agrolanc.hu
Mob. phone: +36 20 569 0826

Hirukawa Landscape LTD (Japan)

Kenji Shinoki

shinoki@hirukawa.jp
Mob. phone: +81 906 752 9484

GIMAS (Italy)

Massimo Cagnoni

massimo.cagnoni@tin.it
Mob. phone: +39 0532 1770372

Willing To

(South Korea)

Min Lee

min.lee@willingto.co.kr
Mob. phone: +82 10-4314-5621





© 2019 by RA TLS AS

Org. 956992125 

Contact us

Tel: +47 51 81 97 50
Phone UK: +44 7562 994399
post@ra-tls.com
service@ra-tls.com 

Visit us

Fabrikkveien 11
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Fabrikkveien 11
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Contact us

Tel: +47 51 81 97 50
Phone UK: +44 7562 994399
post@ra-tls.com
service@ra-tls.com 

Visit us

© 2019 by TLS AS